Die Vorstandschaft stellt sich vor

Vorstandschaft

Vorsitzende

Ursula Neckermann Ursula.Neckermann@tv-odenheim.de
Dominik Kessler Dominik.Kessler@tv-odenheim.de

Schriftführerin

Katharina Zimmermann Katharina.Zimmermann@tv-odenheim.de

Kassier

Dominik Senn Dominik.Senn@tv-odenheim.de

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Ursula Neckermann Ursula.Neckermann@tv-odenheim.de

Abteilungsleiter Badminton

Jürgen Maaß Juergen.Maass@tv-odenheim.de

Abteilungsleiter Handball

Manfred Mülbaier Manfred.Muelbaier@tv-odenheim.de

Abteilungsleiter Gymnastik und Gesundheitssport

Helmut Mahlschnee Helmut.Mahlschnee@tv-odenheim.de

Wirtschaftsausschuss

Reimund Bott Reimund.Bott@tv-odenheim.de
Sabrina Wormer Sabrina.Wormer@tv-odenheim.de
Jannik Heilig Jannik.Heilig@tv-odenheim.de
Marvin Laub Marvin.Laub@tv-odenheim.de

Vereinsvertreter AOV

Dieter Holzwarth Dieter.Holzwarth@tv-odenheim.de